We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Ok

Author - Svea Theiler

#thestorybehind – “like on a different planet”

#thestorybehind, Magazine

@ohshinypaperco aka Kelly and Rebecca are telling us where they have photographed this great postcard motive: This photo was taken in one of our favorite places, Joshua Tree National Park. It’s a beautiful and unique place that makes you feel like…

She said YES! – OUR BEST-OF WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY ON INSTAGRAM

#bestofinstagram

Spring has begun! That means green meadows and warm temperatures herald the start of the wedding season … We say YES! to great wedding photography, so get inspired by our compilation! Cover: @_hannesthun #diywedding #diyhochzeit #brautschuhe #hochzeit #hochzeit2014 A…

#THESTORYBEHIND – BEST FISH ON EARTH

#thestorybehind, Magazine

We asked @laomapupi to share with us the impressions behind this lovely penguin card. Here is what she told us. This photo was taken at her first Instameet with @nordlotsen in the Ozeaneum in Stralsund. “It was my first Instameet…

#meettheteam – between theatre and social work

#meettheteam, Magazine

When I asked how she would describe herself in just three words, she said: “magical, clumsy and confident”. This is Marlene, a new member of the order team. She was born in Spain on Gran Canaria, but grew…

Spring is like a sherbet for the Soul! 🎉

gift ideas, Magazine

Are you the same eagerly waiting for spring as we are? For us it’s clear: We had enough of winter! Not only our bodies are defrosting from the sun slowly coming back, also our homes will be filled…

#thestorybehind “He was a cat in another life”

#thestorybehind, Magazine

@chispa24 tells us the story behind this total cutie named Max. “Max stepped  into our life six years ago. We fell in love with this small and screwy Parson Russell Terrier puppy that ate everything in our house.…

#meettheteam – meet the pets!

#meettheteam, Magazine

In parallel to our #meettheteam blog posts we want to tell you more stories from the Pickmotion team in time. This week we start with #meetthepets! Silvia & Simon Our chef editor Silvia describes Simon as a very…

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website bieten. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind.

Bestätigen

Author - Svea Theiler

#thestorybehind – „Wie auf einem anderen Planeten“

#thestorybehind, Magazin

@ohshinypaperco aka Kelly and Rebecca erzählen wo sie dieses tolle Postkarten Motiv fotografiert haben: Dieses Foto wurde in einem unserer Lieblingsplätze, Joshua Tree National Park aufgenommen. Es ist ein wunderschöner und einzigartiger Ort, an dem man sich wie auf…

She said YES! – Unser Best-Of der Hochzeitsfotografen von Instagram

#bestofinstagram

Der Frühling hat begonnen! Das heißt, grüne Wiesen und warme Temperaturen läuten die Hochzeitssaison ein… Wir sagen JA! zu toller Hochzeitsfotografie, also lasst euch von unserer Zusammenstellung inspirieren! Titelbild: _hannesthun #diywedding #diyhochzeit #brautschuhe #hochzeit #hochzeit2014 A post shared by…

#thestorybehind – der beste Fisch der Welt

#thestorybehind, Magazin

Wir haben @laomapupi gebeten mit uns die Geschichte hinter dieser wundervollen Pinguin-Karte mit uns zu teilen. Hier ist, was sie uns zu erzählen hat: „Das Bild ist während eines Instameets mit @nordlotsen im Ozeaneum Stralsund entstanden. Das war mein…

#meettheteam Marlene – zwischen Theater und sozialer Arbeit

#meettheteam, Magazin

Auf die Frage, wie sie sich mit nur drei Worten beschreiben würde, sagt sie: „magisch, tollpatschig und zuversichtlich“. Das ist Marlene, ein neues Teammitglied im Bestellwesen. Sie ist in Spanien auf Gran Canaria geboren, in Berlin aufgewachsen. Nach ihrem…

Frühling ist wie Ahoi-Brause für die Seele! 🎉

Geschenkideen, Magazin

Bist du auch so frühlingsreif wie wir? Für uns ist klar: wir sind den Winter leid! Damit nicht nur unsere Körper von der sich langsam wieder zeigenden Sonne auftauen, sondern auch unser Zuhause wieder mit Wärme und Freude…

#thestorybehind „In einem anderen Leben war er eine Katze.“

#thestorybehind, Magazin

@chispa24 erzählt uns heute die Geschichte von Max Max kam vor sechs Jahren in unser Leben. Wir haben uns sofort in diesen kleinen tollpatschigen Parson Russel Terrier Welpen verliebt, der alles in unserem Haus gefressen hat, was er…

#meettheteam – meet the pets!

#meettheteam, Magazin

Parallel zu unseren #meettheteam Beiträgen möchten wir in Zukunft mehr Geschichten aus dem Pickmotion-Team erzählen. Diese Woche heißt es #meetthepets! Silvia & Simon Den fünfjährigen Simon beschreibt unsere Chef-Editorin Silvia als sehr anhänglichen Lausbub. Simon streift gerne durch…