We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Ok

Author - Lara

#meettheteam Anna – live the moment

#meettheteam, Magazine

She has a weakness for lists of any kind; to-do-lists, shopping lists or Excel lists. Let’s welcome Anna, our new sales support! Only two months ago, this upper-Austrian native moved from her hometown to Berlin to realize her…

New-Year’s-Eve Decoration Trends 2019: The “Golden Twenties” are ahead!

Magazine

New Year’s Eve is approaching faster than ever! Even though we are still in the middle of warming up for Christmas, we have to confess that we almost only think about the last day of this year. Just…

#meettheteam Marlies – America Enthusiast

#meettheteam, Magazine

Working with numbers is boring? Not for Marlies! Please join me in welcoming our new team member for the accounting department. Her career started off the classic way. After successfully completing her apprenticeship as an office administration clerk…

#meettheteam Ambra – talented linguist with strong ambitions

#meettheteam, Magazine

The fact that she is anything but normal was already clear from her very first career wish: she wanted to become a real hacker. This was a rather unusual dream for the then 8-year-old Ambra! Times change and…

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website bieten. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind.

Bestätigen

Author - Lara

#meettheteam Anna – lebe den Moment

#meettheteam, Magazin

Sie liebt Listen jeglicher Art – sei es To-Do-Listen, Einkaufslisten oder Excel-Listen: Vorhang auf für Anna, unsere neue Unterstützung im Sales! Erst vor zwei Monaten hat es die gebürtige Oberösterreicherin aus ihrem Heimatdorf nach Berlin verschlagen, um ihrem…

Silvester 2019: Die „Goldenen 20er“ erwarten uns!

Magazin

Im Dezember wird gefeiert! Obwohl wir uns noch mitten in der Vorweihnachtszeit befinden, müssen wir gestehen, dass sich unsere Gedanken fast nur noch um den letzten Tag in diesem Jahr drehen. Dieser soll schließlich gebührend verabschiedet werden, nicht…

#meettheteam Marlies – die Amerika-Liebhaberin

#meettheteam, Magazin

Zahlen sind langweilig? Nicht für Marlies, unserer neuen Unterstützung in der Buchhaltung. Ihr Karriereweg begann klassisch: Nach der Ausbildung als Bürokauffrau blieb sie unglaubliche 25 Jahre in ihrem ersten Ausbildungsunternehmen tätig. Doch vor ein paar Monaten war es…

#meettheteam Ambra – Sprachtalent mit Ehrgeiz

#meettheteam, Magazin

Dass sie alles andere als gewöhnlich ist, zeichnete sich schon an ihrem ersten Berufswunsch ab: Hackerin werden – so lautete der eher unübliche Traum der damals erst 8-jährigen Ambra. Glücklicherweise hat sie es sich vorerst noch einmal anders…