We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Ok

Author - Cecile Pernilla

#MEETTHETEAM JENNI — ADVENTUROUS FESTIVAL AND COFFEE JUNKIE

#meettheteam, Magazine

Good music, family time, lots of coffee and the photography of abandoned places – that describes very well our new, lively and sporty all-rounder in the ordering team – Jenni. Jenni grew up with her two sisters in…

Being creative with Plants – #pckphototalk with @craftplanter

#pckphototalk, Magazine

She is not afraid to ask the big and the small questions of life and her artworks reflect this in a humorous and uncomplicated way. We love to feel inspired by @craftplanter‘s colorful creations and would like to…

#MEETTHETEAM KAMILA – SPORT ADDICTIVE SUNSHINE LOVER

#meettheteam, Magazine

She’s got sunshine in her pocket and masters every logistical challenge with a smile on her face at all times. Please give us the honor to introduce you to Kamila. She is the new member of our logistics…

#meettheteam Mira – cat lover with an interest for criminal cases

#meettheteam, Magazine

It was more than three years ago when our latest team member Mira found her way to Berlin. Back then she was starting an apprenticeship as a media designer for digital and print. It’s her now who gives…

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website bieten. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind.

Bestätigen

Author - Cecile Pernilla

#MEETTHETEAM JENNI – UNTERNEHMUNGSLUSTIGER FESTIVAL- & KAFFEEJUNKIE

#meettheteam, Magazin

Gute Musik, Zeit mit der Familie, viel Kaffee und die Fotografie verlassener Orte – das beschreibt sehr gut unser neues, lebensfrohes und sportliches Multitalent im Bestellteam – Jenni. Jenni ist gemeinsam mit ihren zwei Schwestern in Berlin-Marzahn aufgewachsen.…

Kreativ mit Pflanzen – #pckphototalk mit @craftplanter

#pckphototalk, Magazin

Ihre Bilder sind Kunstwerke, in denen sie auf humorvolle und unkomplizierte Weise die ganz großen und die kleinen Fragen des Lebens thematisiert. Wir lieben es, uns von @craftplanters farbenfrohen Kreationen inspirieren zu lassen und wollen euch heute damit…

#MEETTHETEAM KAMILA – SPORTSKANONE, WELCHE DIE SONNE LIEBT

#meettheteam, Magazin

Mit viel Sonnenschein im Gepäck und einem Lächeln auf den Lippen, meistert Sie jede logistische Herausforderung. Heute stellen wir euch Kamila vor. Sie ist unser neues Mitglied im Logistik Team und dank ihr kommt jede Bestellung auch pünktlich…

#meettheteam Mira – Katzenbesitzerin mit Interesse an Kriminalfällen

#meettheteam, Magazin

Vor mittlerweile mehr als drei Jahren hat es unser neuestes Teammitglied Mira nach Berlin verschlagen. Damals für eine Ausbildung als Mediendesignerin im Bereich Digital und Print. Heute ist sie es, die unseren illustrierten Mini-Postkarten das gewisse Etwas verleiht.…