We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Ok

Author - Annika Hillig

The story behind “Magnolien”
Blütentraum

Magazine

Who is not loving the blossoms of the magnolia tree? @fraenze_berlin is spreading spring fever: I really enjoy the magnolia tree. Every year again and again because I know it since I can think. Then the day came…

Best Of – Portrait Photography

#bestofinstagram

Today is the day that we show you some of our favourite portrait photographers. Yep we also value their work, I especially love portrait photography but we just don’t show often photos with people on our Instagram feed.…

The story behind “my vintage rose”
the beauty of simplicity

#thestorybehind

Today fraenze_berlin tells us something about this beautiful postcard: I could look at this picture for hours – the rose in a glass. I don’t know why but I guess it’s the simplicity that is not too tiring…

The story behind “It’s a girl”
Pink balloons

#thestorybehind

A garden party with pink balloons moving in the wind. A perfect scene for our postcard. @maralazaridou tells us how she made this photo: This image was taken at a party held at a garden, these balloons were…

#thestorybehind “purple calling”
The magical sunset

#thestorybehind

@andrewandryou caught a really special evening moment. That’s why he became part of our Berlin series. He tells us how he took this photo: “It was summer, I was just working and then suddenly the sky turned pink!…

Let your imagination run wild – An interview with @o_pinheirojose

#pckphototalk

José Pinheiro aka @o_pinheirojose didn’t become part of our Instagram community for no reason! His pictures are fun, thoughtful and imaginative. He impresses us with his ideas and mix of illustration and photography. We are very pleased that…

The story behind “SP-0125”
The epic jump

#thestorybehind

You have to take a closer look if you want to find out in which one of the pools the diver is jumping. That’s because of the different levels of the picture. And spot on @zoooi.de took this…

The story behind “feel better”
Oh hey Mr Bump

#thestorybehind

How a small blessing turned into a nice motive tells us @shiromano, the girl who captures everyday situations within her photos: “I like taking pictures of my hands in different situations, mostly holding fruit and vegetables. It was…

The story behind “I miss you”
Call me maybe?

#thestorybehind

‘Cause @aladiia has always her dog Sheila at her side this picture occured by chance. Thanks Sheila for the posing, we love it! Details tells us @aladiaa: I drew this telephone receiver and attached a cabel. I was…

#whatmyhandsdoing by @ponypork
the hottest hands on Instagram

#pckphototalk

@ponypork is mostly known for his hands. Yes you’ve heard it right. It’s called #whatmyhandsdoing. The ideas within his creative mind already got him 54,7k followers and the photos are getting better every day! They show his tatooed hands holding…

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website bieten. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind.

Bestätigen

Author - Annika Hillig

Oh wie schön ist Panama!
Ein Interview mit @juliaslieblinge

#pckphototalk

Ich freue mich euch heute die Bloggerin und Weltreisende @juliaslieblinge (www.juliaslieblinge.de) aus Köln vorzustellen. Auch eines ihrer Fotos wird bald auf einer unserer Postkarten erscheinen aber dazu bald mehr! Heute geht es vor allem ums Reisen und vordergründig…

#thestorybehind „hugs for you“
my best friend the bear

#thestorybehind, Magazin

@o_pinheirojose erzählt uns etwas über sein Foto und warum es so besonders für ihn ist: Diese Bild hat eine ganz besondere Bedeutung für mich. Ich habe es aufgenommen als ich meinen kleinen Neffen mein spielen mit seine Teddybär…

Der Tag des Meeres

#bestofinstagram

Heute ist der World Ocean Day! Lasst uns diesen Tag nutzen um die Schönheit des Ozeans zu feiern aber auch um darüber nachzudenken wie wir die globale Verschmutzung der Meere stoppen können. Mehr Infos findet ihr unter #WaveForChange…

Best of #koblenzmeetskoeln
Instawalk

#bestofinstagram

Am Wochenende fand bei schönem Wetter ein Instawalk in Koblenz statt. Organisiert von @koblenzergram, @koelnergram und @burgenblogger trafen sich verschiedenste Instagramer zum fröhlichen Networken und Fotografieren. Unter dem Motto #koblenzmeetskoeln entstanden großartige Fotos (Location: vor allem die Festung…

#Thestorybehind „wind chime times“
Idalino’s castle

#thestorybehind

@mctoro erzählte uns etwas über dieses sommerliche Foto: Idalino ist ein portugiesischer Fischer. Er lebt in einer einer Strandhütte und stellt diese Windräder in seiner Freizeit her, wie auch schon sein Vater vor ihm. So ist dieser wunderschöne…

#Thestorybehind „handful of balloons“
kids have more fun

#thestorybehind

@ponypork erzählt uns hier die Story die hinter dieser bunten Geburtstagskarte steckt: Diesmal ist es eine ganz einfache Komposition. Anstatt sich darum zu kümmern ob etwas falsch oder richtig ist, warum nicht einen Spielplatz aus dem Ganzen machen.…

#geilerladen Kulturothek
Frankfurtladen

#geilerladen

Über 300 Shops in ganz Deutschland führen inzwischen die Pickmotion Karten. In #geilerladen lernt ihr die geilsten Läden und ihre Inhaber kennen. Der Frankfurtladen von der Kulturothek liegt im Herzen Frankfurts. Mit seinen Stadtführungen ist die Kulturothek allseits…

The story behind „Magnolien“
Blütentraum

#thestorybehind

Wer liebt sie nicht die Blüten der Magnolie? @fraenze_berlin verbreitet mit diesem Bild Frühlingsgefühle: Der Magnolienbaum hat es mir angetan. Jedes Jahr im Frühling auf’s Neue, denn ich kenn ihn schon seit ich denken kann. Dann kam der…

Best Of – Porträt Fotografie

#bestofinstagram

Da wir auch auf unserem Instagram Account selten Bilder mit Menschen drauf zeigen, ist es heute soweit. Ich habe euch einige unserer Lieblings Porträt Fotografen rausgesucht. Porträt Fotografie kann so unterschiedlich sein und es begeistert mich immer wieder…

The story behind „my vintage rose“
the beauty of simplicity

#thestorybehind

Über diese wunderschöne Postkarte erzählt uns heute fraenze_berlin etwas: Die Rose im Glas, dieses Motiv könnte ich mir stundenlang ansehen. Ich weiß nicht wieso, aber vielleicht ist es gerade die Schlichtheit, die das Auge nicht so anstrengt. Ich…