We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Ok

Author - Annika Hillig

What’s on: September

#whatson

Lollapalooza Berlin This year Berlin’s biggest festival took place at the racetrack Hoppegarten. 85000 people celebrated together and listened to artist like Annenmaykantereit, Foo Fighters and Materia.     Postal vote 2017 The campaign #sonntaghabeichwasbesseresvor called out to…

What’s on: August

#whatson

Being political on Instagram and in the real world gets more and more important these days. This is a photo that got a lot of response and was reposted several times shortly after the horrible event in Charlottesville.…

What’s on: July

#whatson

Let’s not talk about the weather, July was full of exciting events and new discoveries! The months startet with the 20. Splash festival. The expectations were high and I wasn’t disappointed… My personal highlights: Marteria, Suicide Boys and…

Trends on Instagram

#whatson

Sustainability in fashion – Vivienne Westwood Vivienne Westwood left everyone excited and pensive after showing an amazing collection at London fashion week. She is engaged in fighting against climate change for years now and so her motto for…

What’s on
Impressions & Discoveries

#pcknews, #whatson, Magazine

This month I present you different impressions and discoveries, I made throughout the month… Exhibition: Enjoy Your Life! is the title of the exhibition of Jürgen Teller at the Martin-Gropius Bau. You don’t always understand his photographs but…

What’s on
Hidden beauty in Thailand

#whatson, Magazine

Hi guys, Now that I’m back in Berlin, I really want to tell you about my travels through Thailand! To go backpacking in Thailand for five weeks was probably one of the best choices I ever made. I…

What’s on
Streetstyle photography

#whatson, Magazine

Walk walk Fashion Baby…it is this time of the year again. All the fashion addicted and crazy stylish people come together in different cities to spot the hottest new trends on the runways. But not only the models…

What’s on?
Women Power in January

#pcknews, #whatson

I guess I wasn’t the only one being really impressed and kind of proud to be a woman on the 21 of January. All over the world people assembled to protest for human rights, especially woman rights –…

What’s on?
end-of-the-year review

#pcknews, #whatson

Where should I start? Sitting here thinking about the last year, all the things that happened – good things and bad things…- let’s just talk about the good things, my highlights of 2016! Our Instagram account gained 5000…

Berlin in November
a throwback

#bestofinstagram

No one who lives here can deny the fact, that Berlin is not only charming in the summer! As a November child I particularly enjoyed this autumn. Pleasantly chilly days, though still the sun’s rays on your face…

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website bieten. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind.

Bestätigen

Author - Annika Hillig

What’s on: September

#whatson

Lollapalooza Berlin Dieses Jahr fand das größte Festival Berlins auf der Rennbahn in Hoppegarten statt. 85000 Menschen feierten gemeinsam Musik Acts wie Annenmaykantereit, Foo Fighters und Materia.     Briefwahl 2017 Die Kampagne #sonntaghabeichwasbesseresvor ruft mit dem Hashtag…

What’s on: August

#whatson

Politisch engagiert sein auf Instagram und in der echten Welt wird in letzter Zeit immer Wichtiger. Dieses Foto wurde nach dem schrecklichen Vorfall in Charlottesville mehrmals gerepostet und bekam Aufmerksamkeit von vielen Seiten geschenkt.   Das Kunstmuseum Basel…

What’s on: Juli

#whatson

Lasst uns nicht übers Wetter reden, der Juli war voller Events und neuer Entdeckungen! Der Monat startete mit dem 20. Splash Festival. Die Erwartungen für das Jubiläum waren hoch und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht… Meine persönlichen Highlights: Marteria,…

Trends auf Instagram

#whatson

Nachhaltigkeit in der Modebranche – Vivienne Westwood Vivienne Westwood ließ alle begeistert und nachdenklich zurück, nachdem sie auf der London Fashion week mal wieder eine tolle Show präsentiert hatte. Sie engagiert sich schon seit Jahren gegen den Klimawandel…

What’s on
Eindrücke & Entdeckungen

#pcknews, #whatson, Magazin

Diesen Monat gibt es wieder einen Mix von Eindrücken und Entdeckungen… Ausstellung: Unter dem Titel:Enjoy Your Life! stellt Jürgen Teller im Martin-Gropius Bau diverse Fotografien aus. Verstehen muss man seine Kunst nicht immer, dafür sind diese Fotografien aber…

What’s on
Hidden beauty in Thailand

#whatson, Magazin

Hallo Zusammen, Ich bin wieder zurück in Berlin und möchte euch gerne ein bisschen von meiner Thailand Reise berichten. Fünf Wochen bin ich mit dem Rucksack durch ganz Thailand gereist ohne vorher irgendeinen Plan zu haben. Ich habe…

What’s on
Streetstyle photography

#whatson

Walk walk Fashion Baby…es ist wieder die Zeit in der sich alle Modeverrückte und Modekenner in einer Stadt versammeln und versuchen die neusten Trends auf den Laufstegen der Designer zu spotten. Doch nicht nur die Models sind im…

What’s on?
Frauen Power im Januar

#pcknews, #whatson

Ich war nicht die einzige die sehr beeindruckt und auch irgendwie stolz war auf alle Menschen die sich zusammen gefunden haben und am 21.01.17 auf der ganzen Welt friedlich demonstrierten. Für Menschenrechte, vor allem Frauenrechte und gegen Trump.…

What’s on?
Jahresrückblick 2016

#pcknews, #whatson

Wo sollen wir anfangen? Wenn ich so über dieses Jahr nachdenke und all die Dinge, die passiert sind -die guten und die schlechten- ach, lasst uns nur über die guten reden, die Highlights von 2016! Unser Instagram Account hat…

Berlin im November
ein Rückblick

#bestofinstagram

Dass Berlin nicht nur immer Sommer seinen Charme hat, kann keiner, der hier wohnt verleugnen! Ich als Novemberkind habe diesen Herbst besonders genossen. Angenehm kühle Tage, trotzdem Sonne und dann diese wunderschönen Farben kombiniert mit dem Grau der…