Author - Annika Hillig

What’s on: August

Magazine

The August was a quite calm month on Instagram…if you can even call the social media world calm. I hope it was because of the good weather and the people enjoying it, by going out swimming. On the…

What’s on: July

#whatson, Magazine

The rapper Drake makes people dance! Did you already do the challenge?: #dotheshiggy #inmyfeelings dance challenge The energy is high! 🔥 I want to thank @jamesgangfitness for allowing me to do this lol. The people want what the…

What’s on: June

#whatson, Magazine

Irving Penn . Centennial The exhibition about Irving Penn is a unique possibility, to see a lot of incredible motives the american photographer took over the years. The C/O shows some of his famous fashion photographs, as well…

What’s on: May

#whatson

At first I was really surprised by the videos I saw in my feed. But then I discovered that it was a new trend on Instagram called: #floralfoam Does someone understand this trend? Everyone voted glitter bomb 😁❤…

What’s on: April

Magazine

April started with the Easter weekend and the first summer feelings. Now, at the end of April, this weekend really felt like summer: long queues at the ice cream shops, crowded parks and happy faces everywhere. Like every…

What’s on: March

#whatson, Magazine

The months of March started quite promising with the annual event of the Oscars. Whilst “Shape of Water” a movie I didn’t see yet, won the price Best Movie, I want to talk about “Call me by your…

What’s on: February

#whatson, Magazine

In February you could not miss one event in Berlin: the Berlinale. This year I was particularly impressed by the movie “Profile”, which actually won the Audience Award for Best Feature Film. The thriller by director Timur Bekmambetov…

What’s on: January

#whatson, Magazine

How fast January passed again! I hope you had a great start into the new year. And what about the new year’s resolutions? Did you keep them? If not, who even cares, isn’t every day a good opportunity…

What’s on: November

#whatson

November past and a lot of things happened this months…there where Hashtags you couldn’t ignore, fantastic exhibitions, movies and books. As always Ayala and me wrote down a few highlights, enjoy: I am sure you saw the Hashtags…

What’s on: October

#whatson

Time flies by at the moment. I just sat in the sun and enjoyed my holidays and when I came back autumn already arrived in Berlin. That’s why this time in the review we have some nostalgic memories…

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Confirm

Author - Annika Hillig

What’s on: August

Magazin

Der August war tatsächlich ein eher ruhiger Monat auf Instagram, wenn es so etwas auf den Social Media Kanäle überhaupt gibt… Ich hoffe das war auf Grund des überaus guten Wetters! Letztes Wochenende fand der „Zug der Liebe“…

What’s on: Juli

#whatson

Der Rapper Drake bringt die Leute zum Tanzen seht selbst: #dotheshiggy #inmyfeelings dance challenge The energy is high! 🔥 I want to thank @jamesgangfitness for allowing me to do this lol. The people want what the people get!…

What’s on: Juni

#whatson, Magazin

Irving Penn . Centennial Die Fotoausstellung von Irving Penn ist eine einmalige Gelegenheit verschiedene Werke des Fotografen zu bewundern, die monografisch im C/O präsentiert werden. Sowohl seine zahlreichen Modefotografen, die Portraits prominenter Menschen als auch eine Raum mit…

What’s on: Mai

#whatson

Erst wunderte ich mich über die Videos, die mir in meinem Feed angezeigt wurden. Dann entdeckte ich, dass es sich hierbei um den neusten Trend auf Instagram handelte: #floralfoam Verstehen muss man diesen Trend nicht oder? Everyone voted…

What’s on: April

Magazin

Der April startete mit dem Osterwochenende und den ersten Sommergefühlen. Jetzt am letzten April Wochenende fühlte es sich doch schon sehr nach Sommer an: lange Schlangen vor den Eisdielen, überfüllte Parks und überall fröhliche Gesichter. Auch dieses Jahr…

What’s on : März

#whatson, Magazin

Der Monat März begann vielversprechend mit der Verleihung der Oscars. „Shape of Water“ gewann den wohl wichtigsten Oscar: Bester Film. Doch da ich den Film bis jetzt nicht gesehen habe, kann ich darüber nicht viel sagen…was haltet ihr…

What’s on: Februar

#whatson, Magazin

Im Februar konnte man in Berlin ein Event natürlich gar nicht übersehen: die Berlinale Besonders beeindruckt hat mich dieses Jahr der Film Profile, der tatsächlich auch den Publikumspreis für den besten Spielfilm gewann. Der Thriller von Regisseur Timur…

What’s on : Januar

Magazin

Wie schnell der Januar schon wieder rumgegangen ist! Ich hoffe bei euch hat das neue Jahr gut gestartet und ihr habt bis jetzt eure Neujahrsvorsötze eingehalten. Und wenn nicht macht das auch nichts, denn eigentlich kann doch jeder…

What’s on: November

#whatson

Der November ist vorbei und wieder ist viel passiert diesen Monat…es gab Hashtags die man nicht ignorieren konnte, tolle Ausstellungen, Filme und Bücher. Wie immer haben Ayala und ich ein paar unserer Highlights aufgeschrieben: Man konnte den Hashtag…

What’s on: Oktober

#whatson

Auch der Oktober ist wieder vergangen wie im Flug. Kaum war man aus seinem Urlaub zurück, fing hier in Berlin schon der kalte Herbst an. In meinem Rückblick diesen Monat sind deswegen nostalgische Gedanken an eine Segeltour enthalten…